play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkview Autos

At Parkview Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkview Autos

Parkview Autos
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Positive feedback !

    By JACEK M on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can recommend Parkview Autos as a reliable dealer. There was no pressure from Gerard, car was presented in a very good way, I had enough time to view and inspect car. He has promised me a spare key for the car and he has kept that promise - got it after 2 weeks (not many dealers would really care about buyer after finalizing the deal). Highly recommend to anyone that is looking for a decent car!


  • 5

    parkview autos

    By Nigel C on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely A6 from parkveiw autos just last week and I am really happy with it.


  • 5

    very very helpful

    By Robert M on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    the car was just as discribed very happy with it. and parkview could not have been more helpfull very good to do business with ,will be very happy to deal with again ,best thing i like about it was no pushy saleman


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Jeff W on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Painless experience for my daughter buying her first car. Nice guy who was open and upfront.


  • 5

    Superb Trader

    By Darren F on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Fantastic car. Friendly and very helpful with all aspects of the purchase.


  • 5

    A professional, efficient transaction.

    By William M on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my transaction with Gerard. The vehicle was well presented at viewing and a test drive was offered immediately. Gerard gave an honest and clear explanation of the car's features and history and never at any time put any pressure on us to close a deal quickly. We are very happy with the car and the six month's warranty is a reassuring feature of his business. I am more than happy to recommend Park view Autos, Gerard is an 'honest broker' who carried through the transaction efficiently and in a convivial manner.

    Reply from Parkview Autos on 24/08/17

    Thanks William so glad your happy, thanks again for your business. Gerard.


  • 5

    Volvo S40

    By Alan M on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a very pleasant experience with this dealer, no hard sales pitch from Gerard, he just gives you an overview of the car and any information you need, the car was spotless inside & out. I am very happy with the car & the price I paid for it. I would have no hesitation in recommending Parkview autos and I would definitely buy from Gerard again.

    Reply from Parkview Autos on 24/08/17

    Thanks Alan for your business. Gerard.


  • 5

    A mini adventure

    By Dean C on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just collected my mini cooper from Parkview, the quality and preparation off the car can only be described as stunning.Gerard worked with me over phone as I live in Blairgowrie in Scotland,collecting us from airport to view car he left us in peace to look round the mini after a quick drive deal done.no pressure car sales,really high standards.after a ferry trip and 200 miles the car is home perfect.very impressed.

    Reply from Parkview Autos on 24/08/17

    Thanks Dean, enjoy the mini great wee car! Gerard.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT !

    By Leah M on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I upgraded my car to a 2015 Volkswagen up. Best decision I have made ! Park view autos where extremely helpful and make my experience even more exciting. In purchasing my car I have received no problem and was given a 1 year Volkswagen warranty. I would recommend Parkview autos, and will definatley in the future deal with them again. Thanks guys, I'm over the moon!


  • 5

    Highly Recommend Parkview Autos

    By Annie M on 01 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the interaction between myself and Gerard, the owner of Parkview Autos. I never felt under pressure to purchase , there was no hard sell and I was able to browse around and ask questions about several cars. I was supplied with all the information I needed to make a decision which suited my requirements. I took the car for a test drive, then made my purchase . I would highly recommend Parkview Autos to anyone who is thinking of buying or changing a car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Parkview Autos

Telephone:
07980 449094 028 94433322

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Parkview Autos

Address:
Birchwood,
50 Old Coach Road,
Templepatrick,
County Antrim,
BT39 0EX