play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkview Autos

At Parkview Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkview Autos

5 Parkview Autos
5.0

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Citroën c5 estate owner

    By Angelo M on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent value for money and service I received at park view auto's, I will be buying my next car with them. Angelo from Belfast Citroën c5 estate owner


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Stephen G on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service throughout the buying experience. Car was as described and in excellent condition. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great dealer to do business with 5*

    By Daniel H on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mazda 6 from Parkview Motors. Very professional service. The car is a great example. I am importing the car into the Republic of Ireland and Parkview gave me all the relevant documentation and advice in doing so. They were a pleasure to deal with and would recommend them to my friends, and family. Would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Audi Q7 sline+

    By Lawrence M on 07 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent dealer had good knowledge of the vehicle I was looking at. Very pleased with my purchase of an Audi Q7 sline+.

    Reply from Parkview Autos on 08/06/17

    Thanks Lawrence for choosing to purchase your new vehicle from us. Regards Gerard.


  • 5

    Car was as advertised and found them easy to deal

    By Debbie H on 12 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly , straight forward , professional. Was best value for money on the market.


  • 5

    Excellent service , excellent value for money

    By Stevie G on 17 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Having picked up our Jaguar XF portfolio today , I was again as a returning customer more than happy with the way we were treated by Parkview autos .Everything was as promised and we were treated with total respect the whole time , from trading our car in till the collecting of our new car ( new to us ) and they were more than helpful in there advice and knowledge to help in keeping our cherished registration number . This is not the first time we have made a purchase from parkview autos and would have no problem in recommending them , 100% happy , thanks guys. Stevie G .


  • 5

    range rover

    By lisa m on 13 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    OMG just purchase a range rover (great price) on the 12th dec from Parkview Autos i can't recommend this company enough the level of service was above and beyond excellent, my husband and myself work full time so it is extremely hard to get the time together Parkview suggested we could view and test drive the car on the sunday so i was delighted with this level of service and the next day the car was mine..... thank you so much Gerard for making my purchase quick and easy!!!!! thank you Parkview. would highly recommend


‹ Prev Next ›

Parkview Autos

Telephone:
07980 449094 028 94433322

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Parkview Autos

Address:
Birchwood,
50 Old Coach Road,
Templepatrick,
County Antrim,
BT39 0EX