play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkview Autos NI Ltd

At Parkview Autos NI Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Parkview Autos NI Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great value, dream car!

    By Aimee M on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Parkview autos gave us a great deal on a Nissan juke. Polite and very helpful too. They were also very flexible and able to accommodate our own availability to view the car.

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 08/06/17

    Thanks for your business Aimee.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Chris H on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great guy to deal with. very accurate With his description off the vehicle Would deal with again no problem


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Ciaran M on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good cars and competitive prices and well prepared and showed. Helpful sales man and friendly. Would recomend


  • 5

    An overall great experience.

    By Dave K on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Gerard at Parkview autos was fantastic to deal with, he was accommodating and informative about the car I was viewing . The car was fairly priced so I felt I got great value for money and he had the car detailed to perfection. After a quick test drive my mind had been made up. Payment was easy because he took card. I would definitely recommend Parkview autos and hopefully i'll be doing more transactions with Gerard in the future.


  • 5

    Go to these guys before anyone else.

    By Jonathan B on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    On Tue 14th of march at around midday, I first contacted Parkview Autos. The Thursday of the same week I found myself driving around in a car which was of significantly higher quality than I would have expected and at a price which was considerably lower than I would have expected - It really was that simple. I am absolutely delighted with my new car and now just a little bit annoyed at the amount of nonsense I have endured in the past from other dealers. I will definitely be contacting Parkview for my next car but it will not be for several years because the car I got from them is in such good condition that it wont be necessary for a long time.


  • 5

    First Class!

    By Ian M on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine, decent trader willing to go that extra mile for first class customer service. I would highly recommend Parkview Autos and would definitely buy another car from them.


  • 5

    Hyundai I40 Premium

    By David M on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Parkview Autos, i really liked the fact that it was an appointment based viewing, there were no interruptions and i did not feel rushed! The whole process from start to finish was relaxed, it was the best car buying experience I have had, no silly sales pitches etc. just straight honest chat without the pressure. Parkview ensured the car was in top condition when taking delivery. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for their next car.

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 09/03/17

    Thanks David for feedback really glad your happy with new car.


  • 5

    Honest, simple enjoyable.

    By Ruth G on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went to a number of car dealers before I bought mine from Parkview Autos. It was the only place where I felt I was being sold a car rather than a finance arrangement. When I arrived to view the 2 cars that I had seen om Autotrader, they were prepared and in pristine condition on the drive. The owner was able to give good information and consideration of the 2 cars but there was no pressure to make a decision. The price for my car and the car I subsequently bought were straight with no funny deals. When I arrived to collect my car it was ready for me to drive away. Overall it was a very simple and enjoyable experience and I am delighted with my new car. Thanks

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 09/03/17

    Thanks Ruth for review, a fantastic car that sold itself! I hope you enjoy. You know where we are for the future


  • 5

    Wide range, friendly professional

    By Andrew B on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    It is a big decision with a lot to consider when buying a new car. I was worried about making the right choices. With a wide range of cars available and their friendly, professional advice Parkview Autos made buying my car a great experience. I know I made the right choice what to buy and where to buy from. I would recommend Parkview Autos to anyone.

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 09/03/17

    Thanks Andrew!


  • 5

    Hyundai I40 Premium

    By David M on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, booked an appointment to view the car which was great as it was relaxed and I did not feel rushed or pressured. The other bonus was no sales jargon, just a straight chat about the car, no pressure tactics, one of the most relaxing car viewings I've ever had. The whole transaction was smooth and I was kept up to date at every stage. I mentioned that I had bought a personalised number plate and brought the documents along, they then told me they would have them made for me and post them out!! Exceptional customer care! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good quality car!


Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Telephone:
07980 449094 028 94433322

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Address:
Birchwood,
50 Old Coach Road,
Templepatrick,
County Antrim,
BT39 0EX