play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkview Autos

At Parkview Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkview Autos

Parkview Autos
5
5.0

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Svajunas Z on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought Audi A5 S Line. Excellent service. 100% recommended.


  • 5

    Quality Used Car

    By Donald K on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a used Nissan 370Z from Parkview Autos and found the service throughout the transaction completely transparent and problem free. The personal touch that Parkview Autos offer is a refreshing experience compared to other dealers I visited. My purchase came complete (no hidden or extra charges) with a six month warranty which offered peace of mind and established confidence in this dealer. I would recommend Parkview Autos to anyone wishing to purchase a quality used car. Thanks Parkview Autos for an outstanding 370Z.


  • 5

    Citroën c5 estate owner

    By Angelo M on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent value for money and service I received at park view auto's, I will be buying my next car with them. Angelo from Belfast Citroën c5 estate owner


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Stephen G on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service throughout the buying experience. Car was as described and in excellent condition. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great dealer to do business with 5*

    By Daniel H on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mazda 6 from Parkview Motors. Very professional service. The car is a great example. I am importing the car into the Republic of Ireland and Parkview gave me all the relevant documentation and advice in doing so. They were a pleasure to deal with and would recommend them to my friends, and family. Would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Honest trustworthy family run business.

    By Lee L on 13 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Gerard the owner is a straight talking no nonsense guy who sells quality cars with an honest approach. I was able to view the car I was interested in on a Sunday morning and Gerad was just back from his holidays so nothing is to much bother. You won't get the usual sales pitch you get from the bigger dealerships, just good honest words and you just know this guy is genuinely selling you quality cars at a good deal. Really happy with my car and I will 100% be using Parkview Autos in the future great Family run business.. Thanks Gerard..


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business

    By Garvan D on 23 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was looking for a car for my parents. Neither are able to drive anymore and have mobility issues, so as I am the only one in the family with a car capable of taking the two of them, (the rest drive mini and 3 door cars) this car was to be left at their door so any of us could take them out for the day. Spoke to Gerry on the phone and explained the circumstances. I have to say that it was a great experience to deal with a true gentleman. Bought with confidence that Gerry was meticulous in his manner and presentation of his cars. Would recommend him to anybody. Do not go past this guy. If he doesn't have what you want, he'll source it. Believe me it will be worth the wait. Guy deserves ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


  • 5

    100% honest dealer (very rare these days)

    By stephen P on 01 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    very good buying experience, excellent to deal with and no pressure to buy.


  • 5

    Range Rover Evoque

    By Maggie S on 03 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great buying experience, Gerard did all the work for us & made buying my dream car simple

    Reply from Parkview Autos on 24/11/18

    Thanks again Maggie enjoy the car!


  • 5

    Highly recommend parkview autos .

    By Ian F on 13 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just got Lexus from Gerard really pleased with the car brilliant condition loved the drive home last night.brilliant guy to deal with very honest and helpful..

    Reply from Parkview Autos on 14/10/18

    Thanks Ian for the kind words enjoy the car!


Parkview Autos

Telephone:
07980 449094 028 94433322

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Parkview Autos

Address:
Birchwood,
50 Old Coach Road,
Templepatrick,
County Antrim,
BT39 0EX