play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkview Autos NI Ltd

At Parkview Autos NI Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Parkview Autos NI Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 170 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Parkview is an excellent car sales , helpful, honest , great value 10/10

    By Mr & Mrs S Gourley. on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service although we as returning customers was driving a car bought from Parkview previously it was a Mercedes cls but we are getting older now and wanted something a bit higher up and my wife spotted a beautiful Mercedes GLC they had for sale and after a phone call although they were busy we were made welcome and allowed plenty of freedom to view the car and enjoyed a test drive , the price was good and we wasted no time in coming to an arrangement to purchase , we can’t speak highly enough of Parkview autos and would recommend them , dealing with the owners direct is a real bonus compared to some of the local large car sales yards we had looked around first . Helpful and honest from start to finish and nothing seemed too much trouble .The prices they are listing the cars at was an extra bonus meaning we came away very happy and collected our new GLC a few days later.


  • 5

    Excellent service received. Definitely return to this Dealer

    By Anonymous on 01 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating. Owner let me have access to view the car on a Bank Holiday as I was working other days. Polite and professional service. Explained all warranties prior to sale and what was not covered.


  • 5

    Honest, straightforward and very helpful car dealer

    By Patrick K on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and straightforward buying experience, Gerard is extremely helpful and accommodating and I would happily buy from him again and take and and all advise he gives.. Im very happy with my car and the service from Gerard at Parkview.


  • 5

    By tomasz karczewski on 22 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I find great experience while came down buy my car. Gerard is a great person and not a typical car dealer becuase all what is he doing about the cars is full of passion. Would recommend Parkview Autos NI to everyone who would like to get a car from their dreams.


  • 5

    5 star rating

    By Anonymous on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't recommend Parkside Autos highly enough. Bought with ease and confidence i was getting a great deal. Good honest family business!

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 28/06/21

    Thanks Maeve for the kind words enjoy the new car ¿


  • 5

    Would buy again from this dealer!

    By Gareth Saxton on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very genuine seller. Great lot with a great selection of cars. Went well out of his way when my finance company was not playing ball. Would highly recommend. Good experience!


  • 5

    Smooth, easy, genuine dealer.

    By Anonymous on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Smooth, and charming experience. Gerard is a straight up no frills individual. Doesn't push a hard sell in the slightest. Very flexible and accommodating. I would recommend Parkview Autos highly.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By MICHAEL ROONEY on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I can’t recommend Parkview highly enough. I couldn’t be happier with my new car and the whole process was informative and friendly with no sales pitch or blurb. Great service from great people


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Scott Foster on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish my experience dealing with Parkgate Autos Ni was first class. Gerard is very friendly and helpful and has a great selection of quality cars. I would highly recommend anyone thinking of buying a used car to check out Parkview Autos Ni before looking elsewhere. I would not hesitate to return in future and purchase another vehicle.


  • 5

    By Glenn on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 star service and very well priced, easy and friendly people to deal with, highly recommended and will be back Thanks folks


‹ Prev Next ›

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Telephone:
07980 449094 028 94433322

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Address:
Birchwood,
50 Old Coach Road,
Templepatrick,
County Antrim,
BT39 0EX