play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkview Autos

At Parkview Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkview Autos

Parkview Autos
5
5.0

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By alan P on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    2nd Car, I've got from Parkveiw Auto, real pleasure to deal with, no pressure and the Owner tells it as it is,no waffle. Personally the 2 cars I went to veiw are what I bought, but their stock is a quality stock if the right cars their when the next change come I wouldn't hesitate to deal with them in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer 100% and a great car THANK YOU

    By Robert S on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from start to finish, we had to travel to put our deposit down and Gerard said please don't rush I will keep the car till you see it first. And what a car Clean ,unmarked ,and drove like a new car. We have viewed quite a few RCZ s and this was the best price ,best car,and the best dealer we went to,would I recommend park view cars? ,Yes without a doubt from start to finish Gerard had time for us never any Presure , our m.o.t was sorted out ,we never had to worry about a thing ,it's our first car from Parkview but not our last I can't praise this company enough if I could put 10 stars up I would but 5 is all they allow me to do from all of us Thank you very much you will be our first port of call when we need another car for our family very very much appreciated


  • 5

    First class experience @ Parkview Autos

    By Stephen R on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I phoned Gerard and was able to view my Audi A7 within 45 minutes. Lovely new showroom at the premises with many cars on show. Gerard was straight and honest during our conversations and I did not feel in any way pressured into making a decision. Once I took a test drive the decision was made! It transpired my brother had bought two cars from Gerard previously - small world! Car was ready to be collected the following day - superb service and would highly recommend.

    Reply from Parkview Autos on 08/09/19

    Thanks Stephen for the kind words, enjoy the new car!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By CLAIRE M on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Could not have felt more at ease!!! No pressure that you get from other places and they went over and above what would be expected by assisting me when I arrived with a young baby! When they say a family run business they mean it!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Wendy C on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish! I would recommend Parkview Autos to anyone.


  • 5

    A Reassuringly Straightforward and Honest Dealer

    By MARTIN P on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can't praise Parkview Autos enough, from start to finish the customer service was outstanding. As well as having great stock, immaculately presented, the whole viewing/buying process refreshingly simple and straight forward with none of the franchised dealer nonsense regarding commissioned based extras or supervisor referral for every query. A simple phone call to arrange a viewing, a relaxed look over the car and test drive with any queries promptly answered and the reassurance of full dealer facilities. Car was ready when promised and was even delivered to the door. A great family run business that puts the customer first in terms of value and service and I would have no hesitation in recommending them or returning for repeat business in the future as they have a true passion for cars and their customers.

    Reply from Parkview Autos on 04/06/19

    Thanks Martin for taking the time to leave a review and your kind words, enjoy the new car! Regards Gerard,


  • 5

    Review of Parview Autos

    By patrick C on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward to deal with and agree a price. Was able to view, trade in and purchase car in one visit. Would use again. Good range of cars


  • 5

    Excellent,will buy from again,definitely reccomend

    By Lisa S on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldnt fault, easy to deal with flexible, friendly and professional. Test drove Monday car home by Tuesday evening, couldnt ask for better service. Will defintely be back when our other car is being changed.


  • 5

    Excellent service all round

    By jack O on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Genuine service and flexible in viewing times and collection


  • 5

    Fabulous dealer

    By Kathryn E on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Owner couldn't be more helpful. The corsa I bought had wee aircon light that switch off (not a massive fault) and owner sorted out the garage appointment, took the car up, arranged for it to be sorted and brought car back again. Best car I've ever owned!


‹ Prev Next ›

Parkview Autos

Telephone:
07980 449094 028 94433322

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Parkview Autos

Address:
Birchwood,
50 Old Coach Road,
Templepatrick,
County Antrim,
BT39 0EX