play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkview Autos NI Ltd

At Parkview Autos NI Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Parkview Autos NI Ltd
5
4.9

All 247 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect

    By A.Shaw on 09 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great guy, excellent service, very friendly and approachable. My father and I both purchased a car from him and would 100% recommend and would return again without hesitation. 5 stars!


  • 5

    By Peter Madden on 16 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and experience while purchasing my car. The owner was very pleasant and easy to get along with while at the same time conducting business in a professional manner.


  • 5

    By Gerard on 11 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Gerard was excellent from the moment we visited his garage. He left everything so easy for us and would highly recommend anyone purchasing a car to check his stock out

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 12/11/23

    Many thanks for your business Gerard and taking the time to do a great review,enjoy the new car. Kind regards Gerard


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 10 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, great value, very accommodating

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 12/11/23

    Many thanks Samuel enjoy the new car.. Kind regards Gerard


  • 5

    Easy No pressure friendly

    By Anonymous on 31 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Evogue jeep from Parkview Autos . The service I received was fantastic . They were friendly easy to deal with . Would definitely recommend Parview Auntos . I love my Jeep

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 12/11/23

    Thanks for the kind words enjoy the new jeep. Kind regards Gerard


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Sarah Dowds on 02 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, really enjoyed my experience with Gerard. Very professional but also a relaxed atmosphere. I will not hesitate to use again in the future, thanks Gerard.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    From the very first meeting with Gerard it was clear that he is the ultimate professional. He was warm, helpful and took away the usual anxiety associated with car buying. Our purchase is a beautiful BMW X3, in impeccable condition-we couldn't be happier. If you are in two minds about buying a car from Gerard, please don't delay, you won't be disappointed!


  • 5

    By Sarah Yendall on 24 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Just a very genuine dealer and made things so easy for us thanks again


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, recently purchased a BMW which l was able to view and collect at a time that suited for me. Vehicle was exactly as described and impeccably presented upon viewing. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 15/07/23

    Thanks Seamus for the kind words, enjoy the new car Kind Regards Gerard


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend to friends.

    By Sally Caughey on 13 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service. Very nice man to deal with. Everything very straight forward. No hassle at all.

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 15/07/23

    Thanks Sally for taking the time to do the great review, enjoy the new car, Kind regards Gerard


‹ Prev Next ›

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Telephone:
07980 449094 028 94433322

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Address:
Birchwood,
50 Old Coach Road,
Templepatrick,
County Antrim,
BT39 0EX