play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkview Autos NI Ltd

At Parkview Autos NI Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Parkview Autos NI Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 199 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Owen Kavanagh on 24 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Very helpful


  • 5

    By John Stuart on 10 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great guy to deal with, really friendly and patient, nice car too!


  • 5

    excellent 5 *****

    By Wendy O Sullivan on 10 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent 5* service. Professional throughout appointments. Gerard was very accommodating-staying open late so I could collect the car. Lovely outfit to deal with. Extremely happy with purchase 😀 would definitely recommend, thanks Gerard !!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Joanne Walker on 27 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, arranged a time to view, took a test drive and got regular updates from Gerard as to when the car would be ready to collect. Stress free, will def return for my next car

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 04/05/22

    Thanks Joanne for the kind words enjoy the new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Matthew Hamill on 06 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service. Trustworthy and I would recommend to all


  • 5

    Top class

    By Giada on 09 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly professional, yet friendly and happy to give us advice. Extremely happy with the whole experience. A really trustworthy seller. Thanks a million!

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 11/03/22

    Many thanks for taking the time to do a review and the kind words enjoy the car!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Gareth Brown on 02 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic to deal with, Gerard is a really helpful and knows his stuff. Great deals, definitely would recommend.

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 11/03/22

    Thanks Gareth for your business and taking the time to do a great review!


  • 5

    By Verna Ramsey on 02 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    This is the place to come to get your next car...🚘. I phoned late in the evening and my call was answered were I was able to arrange to come the next day for a test drive ... absolutely fell in love with Mitsubishi outlander hybrid and was able to drive away that day...fantastic range of cars in stock to suit everyone’s pocket... and also able to source the car you want to which is fantastic.... Great to do business and will be back again for my next car ...

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 02/03/22

    Many thanks Verna for taking the time to do the fantastic review much appreciated. Enjoy the new car!


  • 5

    First class service

    By Lee on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    A very easy and pleasant transaction, i contacted on a friday evening enquiring about the car and was able to arrange a viewing for the next day. Gerard put the car through it's MOT and phoned me to say it had passed and was ready to collect when i was ready. A pleasure to dea with from start to finish and the price was reasonable as well 😁

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 20/01/22

    Thanks Lee for the kind words enjoy the car!


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Kiri McLaughlin on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, great communication and really appreciative of the speedy service too. Would highly recommend Gerard.

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 20/01/22

    Thanks Kiri for the great review I really appreciate your business!


‹ Prev Next ›

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Telephone:
07980 449094 028 94433322

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Address:
Birchwood,
50 Old Coach Road,
Templepatrick,
County Antrim,
BT39 0EX