play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkview Autos NI Ltd

At Parkview Autos NI Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Parkview Autos NI Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 162 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would buy again from this dealer!

    By Gareth Saxton on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very genuine seller. Great lot with a great selection of cars. Went well out of his way when my finance company was not playing ball. Would highly recommend. Good experience!


  • 5

    Smooth, easy, genuine dealer.

    By Anonymous on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Smooth, and charming experience. Gerard is a straight up no frills individual. Doesn't push a hard sell in the slightest. Very flexible and accommodating. I would recommend Parkview Autos highly.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By MICHAEL ROONEY on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I can’t recommend Parkview highly enough. I couldn’t be happier with my new car and the whole process was informative and friendly with no sales pitch or blurb. Great service from great people


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Scott Foster on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish my experience dealing with Parkgate Autos Ni was first class. Gerard is very friendly and helpful and has a great selection of quality cars. I would highly recommend anyone thinking of buying a used car to check out Parkview Autos Ni before looking elsewhere. I would not hesitate to return in future and purchase another vehicle.


  • 5

    By Glenn on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 star service and very well priced, easy and friendly people to deal with, highly recommended and will be back Thanks folks


  • 5

    By mark o mahony on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great business and great people! Gerard is very helpful, honest, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend a visit if you are looking for one of a kind quality vehicles and great service. I purchased a car from him in fantastic condition for a great price. The sale was quick and hassle free. It was a pleasure doing business.

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 06/05/21

    Thanks Mark for the kind words enjoy the new car ¿


  • 5

    Car purchase from Parkview Autos

    By Collin H on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had been to a few very disappointing car dealers before going to Parkview Autos NI. What a difference. Gerard at Parkview Autos is very nice to deal with and has great quality cars for sale compared to the previous dealers I’d been to. He had no problem letting my Wife and I as well as my young Daughter have a good look around the car only answering questions about the car when asked. He was very pleasant throughout. I bought the car I was looking at as it was in great condition compared to the previous dealers cars I’d looked at. I would definitely recommend Parkview Autos NI.


  • 5

    Great family run business

    By Jolene M on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with Parkview autos I felt very comfortable and was supplied with a lot of knowledge help and guidance when purchasing my car. Thanks again

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 06/04/21

    Thanks Jolene for the kind words hope you enjoy your new car ¿


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Michael G on 05 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Gerard is a nice guy, no hard sell and has quality cars. V happy with my Audi A5


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By regan H on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, very helpful with and queries you may have


‹ Prev Next ›

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Telephone:
07980 449094 028 94433322

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Address:
Birchwood,
50 Old Coach Road,
Templepatrick,
County Antrim,
BT39 0EX