play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkview Autos NI Ltd

At Parkview Autos NI Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Parkview Autos NI Ltd
5
4.9

All 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class,Honest, straight forward,

    By Anonymous on 03 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great experience purchasing from Parkview autos, Gerard was brilliant, very helpful and honest from the moment I made contact, never felt under pressure and no hard selling , everything was extremely straight forward,they also have great interest rates on finance. I highly recommend and will definitely use again in the future


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 31 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service start to finish


  • 5

    Great Service and Great Car

    By Anonymous on 08 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great Service and Great Car


  • 5

    By Blazej Wojewodzki on 05 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    I can highly recommend Parkview Autos! I recently got a lovely car from Gerard.He was helpful but never pressuring, and let the quality of the car speak for itself. 1 owner only, Full service history, the car was very clean and tidy inside and out, 6 months warranty. Easy going and transparent transaction, Very professional approach to the client Genuine family business.

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 05/09/22

    Many thanks for the kind words much appreciated, enjoy the new car. Kind regards Gerard.


  • 5

    A welcoming and relaxed experience buying a car.

    By Liam Caughey on 22 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    A very professional and we'll knowledged staff, cars are of top quality and low miles. staff is very considerate and not pushy. would recommend to anyone who is looking for a quality car at fair and honest prices. Check them out.

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 05/09/22

    Thanks for taking time to do the great review, Regards Gerard


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 01 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Gerard was very accommodating which made it a very smooth process. The car was immaculate both inside and out.

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 05/09/22

    Thanks Meabh for taking time to do a great review, enjoy the car, Regards Gerard


  • 5

    Vehicle was as described and was presented in perfect condition

    By Anonymous on 26 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great communication from Gerard. Car was as described and presented in an immaculate condition


  • 5

    Excellent service, would recommend!

    By Anonymous on 23 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and quick service from start to finish. Good communication and picking up the car the next day wasn't an issue, despite it being the weekend and Gerard getting ready for a trip away. Many thanks!


  • 5

    Hassle free, close to Belfast, no drama's

    By Ryan on 23 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and knowledgeable dealer with a no hassle trade in sale, will definitely use again when the time comes to change again.

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 23/07/22

    Thanks Derek for the positive feedback enjoy the car!


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Christine Flanagan on 05 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Gerard had good communication from the start, arranged to see car take it for test drive, I left a deposit to which I received receipt for and had arranged to collect Monday and he offered to come collect me from my work which wasn’t too far away from him and true to his word he came and collected me and brought me back to complete the sale process and he even put a bit of fuel in for me which was really kind, he explained all service history and receipts in glove box and to keep and also have been given a 3 month warranty too I totally felt at ease leaving knowing if anything should go wrong mechanically he will take care of me, would def recommend parkview autos, thanks for making the experience easy :)


Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Telephone:
07980 449094 028 94433322

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Address:
Birchwood,
50 Old Coach Road,
Templepatrick,
County Antrim,
BT39 0EX