play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkview Autos NI Ltd

At Parkview Autos NI Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Parkview Autos NI Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 207 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommend!

    By Anonymous on 21 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars, excellent service! Really happy customer!

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 23/11/21

    Thanks for taking time to leave Great review.


  • 5

    By Ian Loney on 19 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from a brilliant car sales man. His cars definitely speak for themselves as they are top quality. I purchased a vauxhall zafira tourer from Gerald at parkview Autos. He had it serviced and a new tyre put on it as he wasn't happy to send me away with it the way it was, even though it was still road legal. I will definitely be back in the future to get another car from him as he couldn't help enough. Good clear information from start to finish from an honest sales man which is hard to come by.

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 19/11/21

    Thanks Ian for the kind words, enjoy the new car!


  • 5

    Top class

    By Thomas Mc Kieran on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy to have come across Parkview Autos. Immediatly felt comfortable with the genuine, down to earth people there. Will be recommending!

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 18/11/21

    Thanks Thomas for taking time to do a review enjoy the car.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Helen Woods on 16 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service - got a beautiful car for my daughter - went out of there way to stay opened to get a test drive and made the experience very enjoyable- would highly recommend

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 16/11/21

    Thanks Helen for taking time to do a review, thanks again for your business


  • 5

    Great family-run business

    By Eric Stilwell on 14 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend Parkview Autos! I recently got a lovely car from Gerard and it hopefully won’t be my last. He was a true gent from the start, accommodating a very last-minute visit to view the car on a Monday afternoon and then making sure the car was ready for me to collect the following Friday. He was genuine and helpful but never pressuring, and let the quality of the car speak for itself. Don’t hesitate to give Gerard a call to book an appointment!

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 16/11/21

    Thanks Eric for your business and the kind words.


  • 5

    Very good to deal with Jeep was very well presented

    By Anonymous on 14 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good to deal with Jeep well presented Gerard followed up some extra keys for me and got them posted to me he is a man of his word and if he says he will do something it will be done

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 14/11/21

    Many thanks for the kind words and really appreciate you trusting us with your business, enjoy the Jeep ¿


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service would definitely recommend Parkview Autos. 6 months warranty on engine included without even asking for it!

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 14/11/21

    Thanks for taking the time to do a review. Enjoy the new car ¿


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Leanne Platt on 09 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Delighted to highly recommend these guys. Very friendly from start to finish and very reasonably priced. Will hopefully buy my next car from them!

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 09/11/21

    Thanks Leanne for taking the time to do this kind review enjoy the new car ¿


  • 5

    Parkview is an excellent car sales , helpful, honest , great value 10/10

    By Mr & Mrs S Gourley. on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service although we as returning customers was driving a car bought from Parkview previously it was a Mercedes cls but we are getting older now and wanted something a bit higher up and my wife spotted a beautiful Mercedes GLC they had for sale and after a phone call although they were busy we were made welcome and allowed plenty of freedom to view the car and enjoyed a test drive , the price was good and we wasted no time in coming to an arrangement to purchase , we can’t speak highly enough of Parkview autos and would recommend them , dealing with the owners direct is a real bonus compared to some of the local large car sales yards we had looked around first . Helpful and honest from start to finish and nothing seemed too much trouble .The prices they are listing the cars at was an extra bonus meaning we came away very happy and collected our new GLC a few days later.


  • 5

    Excellent service received. Definitely return to this Dealer

    By Anonymous on 01 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating. Owner let me have access to view the car on a Bank Holiday as I was working other days. Polite and professional service. Explained all warranties prior to sale and what was not covered.


Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Telephone:
07980 449094 028 94433322

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Address:
Birchwood,
50 Old Coach Road,
Templepatrick,
County Antrim,
BT39 0EX