play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkview Autos NI Ltd

At Parkview Autos NI Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Parkview Autos NI Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car, great price, great service

    By ERNEST S on 28 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Parkview Autos was a delight to deal with despite the current social distancing regulations. They made the experience pain free including organising the finance. The car is immaculate and a great price. I would recommend Parkview Autos to anyone


  • 5

    Parkview motors

    By roy T on 15 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Gerard is an absolute gentleman. Always willing to help in any way he can no pressure sales talk just a friendly genuine guy. I will definitely be back when changing again.


  • 5

    Great Service, no hassle

    By SHELLY K on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Seen the ad for my car online, messaged Parkview autos and it was really easy to arrange a test drive. I was able to come back on any day to arrange the pick up and the sale was very smooth. Would definitely purchase from Parkview Autos again.


  • 5

    Top quality cars - highly recommended

    By GARRETH G on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience buying my car with ParkView Autos - The car was spotlessly cleaned and paperwork was done with 100% professionalism. Park View Autos are extremely nice to deal with and I'll definitely be returning for my next car.

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 03/02/20

    Many thanks for the kind words Garreth great meeting you enjoy the new car. Regards Gerard.


  • 5

    Top service. Delighted with my used car.

    By KEVIN C on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recommend Parkview Autos as a brilliant place to buy a car. I rang on the Wednesday. Spoke to Gerard. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about my requirements. Picked up my used car on Sunday. Car was professionally cleaned and looked amazing. Parkview delivered 100% customer service. Would highly recommend this company if your looking for a quality used car.


  • 5

    Excellent company will be back

    By JOHN B on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I made my first car purchase, a low mileage Audi, from Parkview Autos. They are very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. We arrived at a fair price for the vehicle and the trade in. I would definitely recommend Parkview Autos to family and friends.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By MICHEAL T on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described. The customer service is very good and very accommodating!

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 25/01/20

    Thanks Michael enjoy the new car. Regards Gerard


  • 5

    Skoda used car

    By alison W on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Well pleased with my car, it was exactly as described with plenty of photos inside and out, it did not disappoint. Parkview owner was very helpful and patient. Would recommend this car dealer

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 25/01/20

    Thanks Alison for the kind words and taking time to review my business, kind regards Gerard


  • 5

    Great range and prices

    By christopher B on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent range of cars at great prices. Rang to look at a car and was accommodated immediately. Very welcoming and answered all my queries. Would recommend!

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 25/01/20

    Thanks Christopher for the great review enjoy the new car, Kind Regards Gerard


  • 5

    Goes the extra mile, brilliant service

    By rudi V on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can't recommend Gerard enough, very honest and decent guy who goes the extra mile to make sure you have the best experience at Parkview Autos. Great experience buying from him and would definitely come back again next time I need a change of car!


Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Telephone:
07980 449094 028 94433322

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Address:
Birchwood,
50 Old Coach Road,
Ballyclare,
County Antrim,
BT39 0EX