play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkview Autos NI Ltd

At Parkview Autos NI Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Parkview Autos NI Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 170 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    After viewing many cars, deal done with Parkview!

    By caroline K on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner was extremely helpful and agreed to see us at short notice to purchase a car. The process was seamless and very easy. We drove away very happy in our new vehicle the same day. Would highly recommend him and would buy from him again


  • 5

    Parkview Autos sale.

    By Adrian M on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently did some business with Parkview Autos and was very pleased with the process. No pushy sales technique just let me make the decision on the vehicle. A few points were quickly sorted by the owner and drove the car away the following day. Would highly recommend Parkview Autos.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Aaron M on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I phoned on Saturday morning after seeing a car I liked and had a deposit down and finance sorted for me the same day. Extremely easy, straightforward and friendly experience all round. Thanks


  • 5

    Fantastic People to deal with!!

    By lee H on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy to deal with and more than helpful throughout the whole buying process. Would highly recommend to anyone thinking of buying.


  • 5

    Great car , great price, amazing service

    By jim H on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this car dealer.He is straight and to the point . He sells great cars and stands over them. My son was well pleased. I will be recommending him to family and friends


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Liam W on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Parkview Autos and found Gerard to be very professional and knowledgeable in what he does. Gerard, the owner, made the whole experience very easy and I would certainly recommend Parkview Autos. Liam Co Tipperary 👍


  • 5

    Great service hassle free.

    By Neill C on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    One of the best services I've had when buying a car, very easy to work and straight talking, fantastic service all round.


  • 5

    A* Excellent from start to finish, very happy!

    By Hope C on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Gerard is an excellent car sales man, honest and nothing is ever a bother. Absolutely love the car, thanks for everything!

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 18/07/20

    Thanks again Hope for your Business so glad you love the car enjoy. Regards Gerard.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Parkview Autos

    By victoria A on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    After searching for a car for quite some time, I found a very competitively priced one at Parkview Autos with Gerard. He swiftly organised a viewing and test drive; the car was in brilliant condition. Gerard made the whole process quick and easy, and dealt with all of the paperwork. Customer service was excellent, all felt very personal which reassured me in my purchase. Highly recommend!

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 18/07/20

    Many Thanks Victoria for taking the time to leave great review and the kind words, enjoy the new car... Regards Gerard.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By LINDA J on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can highly recommend this car dealer. Gerard is straight and to the point. He knows he sells great cars and stands over them. I found him honest and felt reassured buying what I felt was a great priced car. My purchase was dealt with swiftly and I’m delighted with my car.


Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Telephone:
07980 449094 028 94433322

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Address:
Birchwood,
50 Old Coach Road,
Templepatrick,
County Antrim,
BT39 0EX