play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkview Autos NI Ltd

At Parkview Autos NI Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Parkview Autos NI Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 199 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Artur N on 23 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great service !!! Staff very helpful got finance and picked up car in just few days, I recommend to everyone.

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 23/02/22

    Thanks Artur for the kind words enjoy the car.


  • 5

    Used Ford purchase

    By J W on 22 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The Parkview team were great. The guys seems like a genuine, nice family run business. They were happy to accommodate viewings and answer any questions. The car was presented well and fairly priced. They chased up some old service history for me at my request. We had a small issue concerning keys a few weeks after driving but they quickly rectified the problem with no hassle. I would use them again and definitely recommend to anyone else

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 23/11/21

    Many thanks for the positive review!


  • 5

    Would not recommend to a friend

    By Marcus C on 02 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This dealership gave me the worst experience I ever had in looking at buying a car. On a side note I have bought numerous cars through the years all over the republic and north of Ireland and even Japan.

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 05/10/21

    It is unfortunate you feel this way after we spent so much time answering telephone calls, sending pictures and a walk around video of the car to yourself. We are a long established family business and pride ourselves on the service we provide. Our 99% 5 star reviews speak for themselves.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By RHONDA W on 16 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Would highly recommend Parkview Autos - Gerry was really helpful and having not changed our car for a few years he made it such a swift and smooth purchase. Would definitely go back to Gerry for our next car.


  • 5

    First class experience

    By Matthew C on 26 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very smooth experience buying from Parkview Autos. Gave a fair price on my trade in and was great to deal with. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    By Olga U on 13 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I couldn’t recommend Parkview Autos NI highly enough. It is the second car we are buying from here and every time it’s a great experience. Gerald it’s very helpful and takes care that everything goes well and smooth. Big range of cars with good quality and affordable prices.


  • 5

    Highly professional and friendly service, brilliant.

    By Lynn B on 22 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just completed a purchase of a lovely mini. Gerard was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He was so helpful and friendly and the deal was completely hassle free.


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Anonymous on 09 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    On meeting Gerard it soon became clear he knew what he was talking about. He was happy to answer any questions and there was no hard sales push which was really appreciated. The process of buying a car was a pleasure from start to finish. I would highly recommend Parkview Autos to anyone wishing to buy a quality car. A first class friendly service from a genuinely nice guy.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Martin M on 21 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service very professional from start to finish. Gerard couldn't do enough to help me find a car that suited me . Delivery of car was first class. Highly recommend nothing was to mush hassle for him. Thanks again give star definitely Martin m


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By Cameron M on 28 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 2015 2 series off this dealer a few weeks ago and the customer service provided was excellent, the car was in very good or outstanding condition, I would highly recommend this dealership as they ensure that all vehicles are thoroughly cleaned before viewings and all staff are very helpful and friend.


Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Telephone:
07980 449094 028 94433322

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Address:
Birchwood,
50 Old Coach Road,
Templepatrick,
County Antrim,
BT39 0EX