play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkview Autos NI Ltd

At Parkview Autos NI Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Parkview Autos NI Ltd
5
5.0

All 253 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Lynn J on 10 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a car from Gérard , he was very polite and welcoming when we went to do a test drive, customer service was first class and as promised his wife sorted out an MOT date for me . I highly recommend Parkview Autos and both Gérard and his wife go above and beyond to help in any way.

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 25/06/22

    Many thanks for the kind words!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Anonymous on 11 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service friendly and accommodating I bought my car from Gerard a few weeks ago and englne light came on he was on the ball got it repaired no problems great warranty double thumbs up


  • 5

    By Mustafa M on 04 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I phoned the number on this website 2 days ago to enquire about a Mercedes where the viewing was for the very next day. I didn't only get a great value of money but I was offered an option of finance through them which reduced my APR by 5%. the experience exceeded my expectations and I would highly recommend this seller and will be coming back 100%

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 04/05/22

    Thanks for taking time to leave the positive feedback, we are glad you are happy enjoy the new car!


  • 5

    Buying a car from Parkview Motors Northern Ireland was a great pleasure

    By Margaret P on 04 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought a SAAB 93 from yourselves and I would just like to say thank you so much for all the help and kindness shown to me when buying the car. The car is perfect and the service given to me was more than a 100%. I would fully reccomend you to anybody who was thinking of buying a cae to use yourselves. Thank you once again . Margaret Purves


  • 5

    By Artur N on 23 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great service !!! Staff very helpful got finance and picked up car in just few days, I recommend to everyone.

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 23/02/22

    Thanks Artur for the kind words enjoy the car.


  • 5

    Used Ford purchase

    By J W on 22 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The Parkview team were great. The guys seems like a genuine, nice family run business. They were happy to accommodate viewings and answer any questions. The car was presented well and fairly priced. They chased up some old service history for me at my request. We had a small issue concerning keys a few weeks after driving but they quickly rectified the problem with no hassle. I would use them again and definitely recommend to anyone else

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 23/11/21

    Many thanks for the positive review!


  • 5

    Would not recommend to a friend

    By Marcus C on 02 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This dealership gave me the worst experience I ever had in looking at buying a car. On a side note I have bought numerous cars through the years all over the republic and north of Ireland and even Japan.

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 05/10/21

    It is unfortunate you feel this way after we spent so much time answering telephone calls, sending pictures and a walk around video of the car to yourself. We are a long established family business and pride ourselves on the service we provide. Our 99% 5 star reviews speak for themselves.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By RHONDA W on 16 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Would highly recommend Parkview Autos - Gerry was really helpful and having not changed our car for a few years he made it such a swift and smooth purchase. Would definitely go back to Gerry for our next car.


  • 5

    First class experience

    By Matthew C on 26 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very smooth experience buying from Parkview Autos. Gave a fair price on my trade in and was great to deal with. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    By Olga U on 13 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I couldn’t recommend Parkview Autos NI highly enough. It is the second car we are buying from here and every time it’s a great experience. Gerald it’s very helpful and takes care that everything goes well and smooth. Big range of cars with good quality and affordable prices.


Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Telephone:
07980 449094 028 94433322

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Address:
Birchwood,
50 Old Coach Road,
Templepatrick,
County Antrim,
BT39 0EX