play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkview Autos

At Parkview Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkview Autos

Parkview Autos
5
5.0

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Review of Parview Autos

    By patrick C on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward to deal with and agree a price. Was able to view, trade in and purchase car in one visit. Would use again. Good range of cars


  • 5

    Excellent,will buy from again,definitely reccomend

    By Lisa S on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldnt fault, easy to deal with flexible, friendly and professional. Test drove Monday car home by Tuesday evening, couldnt ask for better service. Will defintely be back when our other car is being changed.


  • 5

    Excellent service all round

    By jack O on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Genuine service and flexible in viewing times and collection


  • 5

    Fabulous dealer

    By Kathryn E on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Owner couldn't be more helpful. The corsa I bought had wee aircon light that switch off (not a massive fault) and owner sorted out the garage appointment, took the car up, arranged for it to be sorted and brought car back again. Best car I've ever owned!


  • 5

    Couldn't have been smoother.

    By Daniel M on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The experience couldn't have gone any smoother, very helpful and honest, and I couldn't have asked for anymore. The car was as perfect as the experience. Would highly recommend and I'll definitely be back when the time comes.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By David G on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fanstastic Man to do business with car was even better than advertised and he was a true gentleman to deal with. Will definitely use again when the time comes.


  • 5

    Pleased with Parkview Autos

    By Andrew M on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Responded to any queries promptly. Honest about the vehicle history and details. Arranged viewing at short notice and met at agreed times. Easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Katherine D on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a fast and easy service, the guy was so kind and went the extra mile, had the car within two days of viewing it on autotrader


  • 5

    Thank you for such an easy buying experience

    By Neil D on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I Bought a golf R of Gerard in October, I traded in my Audi, which he give me an excellent price for, booking an appointment to test drive the car was easy. I showed up a bit earlier than scheduled and Gerard talked me through the car along with other chit chat about a rally car he bought and his passion for motors, after agreeing a sale I collected the car a few days later which was a smooth trade, would go to Gerard first in a few years when its time to move onto something else


  • 5

    Darren Co Kildare

    By Darren M on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I just purchased my second car from Parkview Autos, very happy with receiving a well presented and priced VW.

    Reply from Parkview Autos on 11/12/18

    Thanks Darren again for your repeat business enjoy the new car. Regards Gerard.


Parkview Autos

Telephone:
07980 449094 028 94433322

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Parkview Autos

Address:
Birchwood,
50 Old Coach Road,
Templepatrick,
County Antrim,
BT39 0EX