play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkview Autos NI Ltd

At Parkview Autos NI Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Parkview Autos NI Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Liam W on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Parkview Autos and found Gerard to be very professional and knowledgeable in what he does. Gerard, the owner, made the whole experience very easy and I would certainly recommend Parkview Autos. Liam Co Tipperary 👍


  • 5

    Great service hassle free.

    By Neill C on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    One of the best services I've had when buying a car, very easy to work and straight talking, fantastic service all round.


  • 5

    A* Excellent from start to finish, very happy!

    By Hope C on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Gerard is an excellent car sales man, honest and nothing is ever a bother. Absolutely love the car, thanks for everything!

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 18/07/20

    Thanks again Hope for your Business so glad you love the car enjoy. Regards Gerard.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Parkview Autos

    By victoria A on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    After searching for a car for quite some time, I found a very competitively priced one at Parkview Autos with Gerard. He swiftly organised a viewing and test drive; the car was in brilliant condition. Gerard made the whole process quick and easy, and dealt with all of the paperwork. Customer service was excellent, all felt very personal which reassured me in my purchase. Highly recommend!

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 18/07/20

    Many Thanks Victoria for taking the time to leave great review and the kind words, enjoy the new car... Regards Gerard.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By LINDA J on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can highly recommend this car dealer. Gerard is straight and to the point. He knows he sells great cars and stands over them. I found him honest and felt reassured buying what I felt was a great priced car. My purchase was dealt with swiftly and I’m delighted with my car.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By CLAIR M on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went to look at a car on a Saturday morning and by 3.30pm the same afternoon I drove off with my new car. The car was in a fantastic condition and I still can’t believe how easy it was to get everything sorted . It was a one stop shop , I traded my old car in , I was offered an agreeable finance deal ( all approved within an hour ) . I have never received such amazing customer service from any car dealer. I would encourage anyone to use Parkview Autos and abandoned the bigger non personal dealerships ! .

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 12/06/20

    Thanks Clair for the kind words, it was a pleasure to meet you and your father. I would like to thank you again for your business enjoy the new car... Regards Gerard.


  • 5

    The best second hand car dealer in the country!!

    By SUE M on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honest, reliable and very professional and nothing is too much trouble for him. We bought a Range Rover Sport from him and everything was throughly explained and shown. There’s not another second hand car dealership in the country I will ever use again!! Parkview Autos is simply the best.

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 12/06/20

    Thanks Sue for taking the time to leave this great review so glad your Happy Enjoy.. Regard Gerard.


  • 5

    Great car, great price and great service.

    By arron M on 07 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Picked up a brillaint car to fit my budget and staff was very freindly and helpful.

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 12/06/20

    Thanks Arron for your Business!!


  • 5

    Easy and fast, great deal

    By stephen M on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found Gerard real Easy to deal with On the phone and face to face , he seemed to really know his stuff, went with a budget in mind and came home with few Pound in my pocket , I bought a Hyundai and the car is driving perfect. Very friendly and was able to answer all my questions even let me look around his yard at cars out off my budget And give me information about Them so he took time to talk no rushing. As covid-19 is happening He offered to deliver the car for free but I came back with my brother Latter The day. Will definitely deal with again when I need to upgrade again. Thanks again Gerard


  • 5

    A4sline2016

    By JOHN F on 30 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time I met this guy. Found him very approachable and easy to talk to no beating about the bush and straight to the point. I would recommend anyone to give him a try if they looking a vehicle. Cars reasonably priced. Dr


Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Telephone:
07980 449094 028 94433322

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Address:
Birchwood,
50 Old Coach Road,
Ballyclare,
County Antrim,
BT39 0EX