play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkview Autos NI Ltd

At Parkview Autos NI Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Parkview Autos NI Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 207 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Matthew Hamill on 06 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service. Trustworthy and I would recommend to all


  • 5

    Top class

    By Giada on 09 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly professional, yet friendly and happy to give us advice. Extremely happy with the whole experience. A really trustworthy seller. Thanks a million!

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 11/03/22

    Many thanks for taking the time to do a review and the kind words enjoy the car!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Gareth Brown on 02 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic to deal with, Gerard is a really helpful and knows his stuff. Great deals, definitely would recommend.

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 11/03/22

    Thanks Gareth for your business and taking the time to do a great review!


  • 5

    By Verna Ramsey on 02 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    This is the place to come to get your next car...🚘. I phoned late in the evening and my call was answered were I was able to arrange to come the next day for a test drive ... absolutely fell in love with Mitsubishi outlander hybrid and was able to drive away that day...fantastic range of cars in stock to suit everyone’s pocket... and also able to source the car you want to which is fantastic.... Great to do business and will be back again for my next car ...

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 02/03/22

    Many thanks Verna for taking the time to do the fantastic review much appreciated. Enjoy the new car!


  • 5

    First class service

    By Lee on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    A very easy and pleasant transaction, i contacted on a friday evening enquiring about the car and was able to arrange a viewing for the next day. Gerard put the car through it's MOT and phoned me to say it had passed and was ready to collect when i was ready. A pleasure to dea with from start to finish and the price was reasonable as well 😁

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 20/01/22

    Thanks Lee for the kind words enjoy the car!


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Kiri McLaughlin on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, great communication and really appreciative of the speedy service too. Would highly recommend Gerard.

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 20/01/22

    Thanks Kiri for the great review I really appreciate your business!


  • 5

    By Paul Coupe on 17 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Having spoken to Gerard on the telephone about a used Audi A6 S line diesel that he had for sale I made arrangements to go to view the car on behalf of my Son!On arrival the Audi was presented in a well lit garage to view & we accepted a test drive offer!Gerards enthusiasm for the Motor Trade & his attention to detail along with a great test drive made the sale process easy & we struck a deal for the car!My Son is now the proud owner of a 2014 Audi A6 & I have no hesitation in recommending Parkview Motors NI Ltd to family & friends & hope to be visiting Gerard again on our next vehicle change!Best Wishes Paul & David Coupe.


  • 5

    By Paul Coupe on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Having spoken to Gerard over the telephone initially about an Audi A6 diesel S line saloon for my Son we confirmed a time to visit & view the vehicle.On arrival we were both greeted very warmly with the Audi presented in a fully lit garage to view thoroughly & accept a test drive.From start to finish Gerards knowledge & enthusiasm for the Motor Trade is infectious & his warm personality convinced us along with a superb test drive to purchase the vehicle on the night.Me & my Son would have no hesitation in recommending Parkview Motors NI Ltd to friends & family & most definately will be paying Gerard a visit the next time we are due a vehicle change!Best Wishes Paul & David Coupe.

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 17/01/22

    Thanks Paul for taking the time to leave a great review. It was a pleasure doing business with you and David enjoy the car!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, quick and easy would definitely recommend and use again!

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 06/01/22

    Thanks for the kind review, enjoy the new car!


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By David on 05 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, down to earth, fantastic cars highly recommend will be referring to others

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 06/01/22

    Thanks David enjoy the car.


Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Telephone:
07980 449094 028 94433322

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Address:
Birchwood,
50 Old Coach Road,
Templepatrick,
County Antrim,
BT39 0EX