play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkview Autos NI Ltd

At Parkview Autos NI Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Parkview Autos NI Ltd
5
4.8

All 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Sarah Yendall on 24 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Just a very genuine dealer and made things so easy for us thanks again


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, recently purchased a BMW which l was able to view and collect at a time that suited for me. Vehicle was exactly as described and impeccably presented upon viewing. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 15/07/23

    Thanks Seamus for the kind words, enjoy the new car Kind Regards Gerard


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend to friends.

    By Sally Caughey on 13 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service. Very nice man to deal with. Everything very straight forward. No hassle at all.

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 15/07/23

    Thanks Sally for taking the time to do the great review, enjoy the new car, Kind regards Gerard


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience from start to finish!

    By Gareth Kerr on 12 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Having just recently changed my wifes car through Parkview Autos I found both Gerard and his wife to be friendly, genuine, reliable and very easy to deal with - nothing was a problem. Despite Gerard being on holiday, he went the extra mile and managed to arrange a viewing, answered all my questions and got the car ready for collection earlier than promised! The car was priced really competitively and was in fantastic condition. Overall, it was a very pleasant buying experience from start to finish with no hard sales pitch. All the other positive reviews are well derserved and put my mind at ease. I'd highly recommend Parkview Autos if you want a good quality car at a competitive price!

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 12/07/23

    Thanks Gareth for taking the time to do the great review and the very kind words, your business is very much appreciated and we really hope you enjoy the new car. Kind regards Gerard


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very good,down to earth,no hassle

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 12/07/23

    Many thanks for the positive feedback enjoy the car, Kind regards Gerard


  • 5

    By Eamon O boyle on 04 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from first contact to handover. Great communication. Car was even more than expected.

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 04/06/23

    Thanks Eamon for taking time to leave the great review enjoy the new car, Kind regards Gerard


  • 5

    Great value for money and fantastic services.

    By Bogdan Chitac on 17 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    My wife just bought her new Audi Q2 from Gerard. We couldn't be happier. Everhing was simple, straightforward and easy. Very attractive APR rates. Gerard was very friendly and answered all our questions making sure we don't leave with any trace of doubt and fully satisfied. He even agreed to meet with us after hours because we just couldn't be there otherwise. I am not a car expert but I could call myself an enthusiast and the cars that Parkview Autos NI has on sale are great value for money in my opinion. Gerard does not step over his principles and only brings cars without accident history or major failure. All cars come with a 6 months warranty and fully serviced so you can get in and drive away without any hassle. I highly recommend Parview Autos NI. Thank you Gerard.

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 18/05/23

    Many thanks Bogdan for taking the time to leave great feedback, I’m so glad you love the new car many thanks again for your business and enjoy, kind regards Gerard


  • 5

    By Adam Coughlan on 29 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought a c class Mercedes from Gerard and I’m delighted with it, the car was everything it said in the write up and it looked as good in person as it did in the pictures there was no hidden surprises the way the car was advertised was exactly how it was, garage is very straight up and genuine to deal with and there’s no messing about, highly recommended to anyone looking for a car to go see what Gerard has in stock cause he has a top class set up

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 18/05/23

    Many thanks Adam for the kind words enjoy the new car kind regards Gerard


  • 5

    Highly recommend parkview autos for a professional reliable service!!

    By Leeann McCabe on 23 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I am still in shock over finding my dream car I went to check out the awesome range and variety of cars in parkview autos I found my Ranger rover it’s just a perfect car everything I have dreamed off we had a highly professional reliable service from start to finish geread was so helpful he went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable with our choice I got to do a test drive and ask millions of questions!! when we picked up the car it was gleaming inside And out!! I can highly recommend parkview autos for all your car/jeep needs! Picked the jeep with the quick turnaround i drove home in the next day 5 star service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 18/05/23

    Many thanks Leeann for taking the time to leave the great review so glad you are happy with the new car enjoy and thanks again for choosing Parkview Autos Ni Ltd for your new car. Kind regards Gerard


  • 5

    Amazing!!

    By Anonymous on 04 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, Gerard and his wife very helpful and lovely. Great dealership would highly recommend!!


Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Telephone:
07980 449094 028 94433322

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Address:
Birchwood,
50 Old Coach Road,
Templepatrick,
County Antrim,
BT39 0EX