play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkview Autos NI Ltd

At Parkview Autos NI Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Parkview Autos NI Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 170 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By mark o mahony on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great business and great people! Gerard is very helpful, honest, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend a visit if you are looking for one of a kind quality vehicles and great service. I purchased a car from him in fantastic condition for a great price. The sale was quick and hassle free. It was a pleasure doing business.

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 06/05/21

    Thanks Mark for the kind words enjoy the new car ¿


  • 5

    Car purchase from Parkview Autos

    By Collin H on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had been to a few very disappointing car dealers before going to Parkview Autos NI. What a difference. Gerard at Parkview Autos is very nice to deal with and has great quality cars for sale compared to the previous dealers I’d been to. He had no problem letting my Wife and I as well as my young Daughter have a good look around the car only answering questions about the car when asked. He was very pleasant throughout. I bought the car I was looking at as it was in great condition compared to the previous dealers cars I’d looked at. I would definitely recommend Parkview Autos NI.


  • 5

    Great family run business

    By Jolene M on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with Parkview autos I felt very comfortable and was supplied with a lot of knowledge help and guidance when purchasing my car. Thanks again

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 06/04/21

    Thanks Jolene for the kind words hope you enjoy your new car ¿


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Michael G on 05 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Gerard is a nice guy, no hard sell and has quality cars. V happy with my Audi A5


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By regan H on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, very helpful with and queries you may have


  • 5

    Car purchase at Parkview

    By Declan F on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience at Parkview purchasing a car - they were knowledgeable and helpful throughout.


  • 5

    No hassle easy to. Deal with

    By brian S on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars great to deal with would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By KELLY B on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Parkview were really lovely to deal with.. Made the whole process really easy. Love my new car!


  • 5

    Good place to deal with.

    By david M on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and polite people to deal with. No problem getting a test drive and well informed.


  • 5

    Excellent and Hassle free

    By david D on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I called Parkview autos to go and view an Audi A5 Cabriolet he had in I explained I had been looking for 1 for a while and I normally buy on the mainland he said I could come up anytime just giving him 30 min notice as to make a time slot that suited myself, wife and kids. When I got there he had an extensive range of top cars at the right price. I viewed the car and he couldn’t be more helpful with any information I asked for! I did buy the vehicle from him with no hassle the car was presented to me when I collected it to a high standard. I will definitely be talking to him again in the future when it’s my turn in the house for a new car.


Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Telephone:
07980 449094 028 94433322

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Address:
Birchwood,
50 Old Coach Road,
Templepatrick,
County Antrim,
BT39 0EX