play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkview Autos NI Ltd

At Parkview Autos NI Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

All 253 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Pleasure to do business

    By Garvan D on 23 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was looking for a car for my parents. Neither are able to drive anymore and have mobility issues, so as I am the only one in the family with a car capable of taking the two of them, (the rest drive mini and 3 door cars) this car was to be left at their door so any of us could take them out for the day. Spoke to Gerry on the phone and explained the circumstances. I have to say that it was a great experience to deal with a true gentleman. Bought with confidence that Gerry was meticulous in his manner and presentation of his cars. Would recommend him to anybody. Do not go past this guy. If he doesn't have what you want, he'll source it. Believe me it will be worth the wait. Guy deserves ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

  • 5

    100% honest dealer (very rare these days)

    By stephen P on 01 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    very good buying experience, excellent to deal with and no pressure to buy.

  • 5

    Range Rover Evoque

    By Maggie S on 03 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great buying experience, Gerard did all the work for us & made buying my dream car simple

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 24/11/18

    Thanks again Maggie enjoy the car!

  • 5

    Highly recommend parkview autos .

    By Ian F on 13 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just got Lexus from Gerard really pleased with the car brilliant condition loved the drive home last night.brilliant guy to deal with very honest and helpful..

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 14/10/18

    Thanks Ian for the kind words enjoy the car!

  • 5

    Great straightforward car dealer

    By RONAN F on 01 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a dream car for my wife's 40th in may.from start to finish Gerard was a gent and great to deal with .even a warranty issue sorted with no issue .he even motd the car while we were on holidays.having dealt with numerous car dealers in the past who were unbearable to deal with Gerard's directness and honesty is refreshing.will definitely be back in the future to purchase from him

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 08/10/18

    Thank you Ronan for the kind words and taking time to leave review. Regards Gerard.

  • 5

    No time for viewing on 3 different occasions

    By Nithin T on 24 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Called and left a message Tuesday morning. No call back. Was driving from Dublin to Belfast and called before I left. Picked up and said it wasn't enough time to organise. Fair enough but denied having received any calls and message. Called the next day and apologized for the short notice and asked if something could be arranged in the evenings which was turned down. Said Saturday any time from 9 am to 12pm would suit but I had to remind him on Friday. Called on Friday to arrange for 9:30am. Said he had no time as he had an MOT. When I referred to the previous conversation a couple of days ago I was rudely told that he doesn't recall anything. Very defensive when put on the spot. Was looking at a seat Leon FR estate with genuine interest in closing the sale. Even though there are some good reviews I wouldn't recommend to a friend based on my experience. Guess I wasn't exactly buying the most expensive car on the stock list. Very very disappointed

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 25/08/18

    Hi Nithin Misleading review 3 occasions??? Your drive from DublinTuesday was to view other cars as we had no previous contact. As advised to yourself we had no missed calls or voicemails on the date you have said therefore no appointment. Autotrader through their Dealer Portal System provide a back up service where we can log into our account to check on missed calls and voicemails. Again your call has not been logged there. We are a small run family business and because of this we need to operate by an appointment system as someone is not always available to show cars. On Tuesday evening when we spoke I explained we cannot do viewings at short notice but we open 7 days per week. You said Saturday would suit, we advised viewings available between 9am - 2 pm and yes we did ask that you telephone on Friday to set a time. Unfortunately the time you suggested on Friday was 9am and as things change on a daily basis we had an mot booked. 10am - 2pm didn't suit you

  • 5

    Fantastic Dealer

    By Alan O on 30 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Gerard was great to deal with. He couldn't have been more helpful. He is particular about the standard of cars he sells. Gerard was great to do business with. I would highly recommend Parkview Autos.

  • 5

    Trustworthy and Honest

    By John O on 11 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasure to do business with. Bought a great car here and I have to say a very honest man. No pushing a sale on you and he tells it as it is. Really delighted and I appreciated him accepting a deposit and holding the car for me. Really a great deal was got here and it would be a pleasure to deal here again. Thank you for a superb Hyundai I40.

  • 5

    Very happy new car owner

    By Matthew B on 27 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Made an appointment to view a car on a Wednesday, bought it the same evening and had it by the Friday. Great service, hassle-free and very helpful! Would highly recommend Parkview Autos.

  • 5

    Audi Q7 sline+

    By Lawrence M on 07 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent dealer had good knowledge of the vehicle I was looking at. Very pleased with my purchase of an Audi Q7 sline+.

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 08/06/17

    Thanks Lawrence for choosing to purchase your new vehicle from us. Regards Gerard.

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

07980 449094 028 94433322

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

50 Old Coach Road,
County Antrim,
BT39 0EX