play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkview Autos NI Ltd

At Parkview Autos NI Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Parkview Autos NI Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 184 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An excellent level of service

    By John F on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Parkview Motors provided an excellent level of service from start to finish, a pleasure to deal with. I would have no hesitation using them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Svajunas Z on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought Audi A5 S Line. Excellent service. 100% recommended.


  • 5

    Quality Used Car

    By Donald K on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a used Nissan 370Z from Parkview Autos and found the service throughout the transaction completely transparent and problem free. The personal touch that Parkview Autos offer is a refreshing experience compared to other dealers I visited. My purchase came complete (no hidden or extra charges) with a six month warranty which offered peace of mind and established confidence in this dealer. I would recommend Parkview Autos to anyone wishing to purchase a quality used car. Thanks Parkview Autos for an outstanding 370Z.


  • 5

    Citroën c5 estate owner

    By Angelo M on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent value for money and service I received at park view auto's, I will be buying my next car with them. Angelo from Belfast Citroën c5 estate owner


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Stephen G on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service throughout the buying experience. Car was as described and in excellent condition. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great dealer to do business with 5*

    By Daniel H on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mazda 6 from Parkview Motors. Very professional service. The car is a great example. I am importing the car into the Republic of Ireland and Parkview gave me all the relevant documentation and advice in doing so. They were a pleasure to deal with and would recommend them to my friends, and family. Would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Used Ford purchase

    By J W on 22 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The Parkview team were great. The guys seems like a genuine, nice family run business. They were happy to accommodate viewings and answer any questions. The car was presented well and fairly priced. They chased up some old service history for me at my request. We had a small issue concerning keys a few weeks after driving but they quickly rectified the problem with no hassle. I would use them again and definitely recommend to anyone else

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 23/11/21

    Many thanks for the positive review!


  • 5

    Would not recommend to a friend

    By Marcus C on 02 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This dealership gave me the worst experience I ever had in looking at buying a car. On a side note I have bought numerous cars through the years all over the republic and north of Ireland and even Japan.

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 05/10/21

    It is unfortunate you feel this way after we spent so much time answering telephone calls, sending pictures and a walk around video of the car to yourself. We are a long established family business and pride ourselves on the service we provide. Our 99% 5 star reviews speak for themselves.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By RHONDA W on 16 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Would highly recommend Parkview Autos - Gerry was really helpful and having not changed our car for a few years he made it such a swift and smooth purchase. Would definitely go back to Gerry for our next car.


  • 5

    First class experience

    By Matthew C on 26 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very smooth experience buying from Parkview Autos. Gave a fair price on my trade in and was great to deal with. Highly recommend.


Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Telephone:
07980 449094 028 94433322

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Address:
Birchwood,
50 Old Coach Road,
Templepatrick,
County Antrim,
BT39 0EX