play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkview Autos NI Ltd

At Parkview Autos NI Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Parkview Autos NI Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An excellent level of service

    By John F on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Parkview Motors provided an excellent level of service from start to finish, a pleasure to deal with. I would have no hesitation using them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Svajunas Z on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought Audi A5 S Line. Excellent service. 100% recommended.


  • 5

    Quality Used Car

    By Donald K on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a used Nissan 370Z from Parkview Autos and found the service throughout the transaction completely transparent and problem free. The personal touch that Parkview Autos offer is a refreshing experience compared to other dealers I visited. My purchase came complete (no hidden or extra charges) with a six month warranty which offered peace of mind and established confidence in this dealer. I would recommend Parkview Autos to anyone wishing to purchase a quality used car. Thanks Parkview Autos for an outstanding 370Z.


  • 5

    Citroën c5 estate owner

    By Angelo M on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent value for money and service I received at park view auto's, I will be buying my next car with them. Angelo from Belfast Citroën c5 estate owner


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Stephen G on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service throughout the buying experience. Car was as described and in excellent condition. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great dealer to do business with 5*

    By Daniel H on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mazda 6 from Parkview Motors. Very professional service. The car is a great example. I am importing the car into the Republic of Ireland and Parkview gave me all the relevant documentation and advice in doing so. They were a pleasure to deal with and would recommend them to my friends, and family. Would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure from start to finish

    By Toni L on 26 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I can’t say I wasn’t worried about a car that I hadn’t seen! I called and spoke to Gerard who answered all my questions. Delivery was arranged from NI to Essex within a few days. Gerard and the delivery driver kept me updated at all times, and the car arrived on time. The car was exactly as described , low mileage and A1 condition, and at a fair price. Gerard was happy to help whenever I had any questions during the arrangements. He was at all times helpful, but never the pushy car salesman which was refreshingly different. I would happily recommend Parkview Autos to my family and friends. Many thanks Gerard, I love my new car. Mr Toni Leonardi

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 12/06/20

    Thanks Toni for putting your trust in us, so glad your Happy Enjoy the new car and many thanks again for your business. Regards Gerard..


  • 5

    Great car , excellent genuine people to deal with

    By Stevie G on 03 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Went back to Parkview autos again for another car for the summer it was a bmw E63 and could not have asked for a better car excellent condition throughout, and again could not have been treated better with plenty of time to look around and a good test drive. So a thank you to parkview which I think this is my 4 or 5th purchase from them , it’s just they seem to source good genuine cars and have found them to be honest and fair to deal with. Looking forward now to the summer to get the roof down and the wind in my hair. .


  • 5

    Mini Countryman Cooper SD

    By Brian M on 16 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought the car from Parkview just before Christmas and the owner was very good to deal with, helpful and accommodating despite family commitments. The car was as described and I have no hesitation in recommending him especially as he helped when the private sale of my previous car fell through. Keeps nice clean cars worthy of a look.

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 25/01/20

    Thanks Brian for taking the time to leave a great review thank you and enjoy the car. Regards Gerard


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By David B on 08 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommend Parkview Autos. Gerard was a man of his word friendly and professional. He made sure that the car was presentable and answered all our questions which made our buying experience stress free. We are delighted with our new purchase and hope to be doing business with Gerard again in the future.

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 25/01/20

    Thanks David for your business enjoy the car, kind regards Gerard


Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Telephone:
07980 449094 028 94433322

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Address:
Birchwood,
50 Old Coach Road,
Templepatrick,
County Antrim,
BT39 0EX