play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkview Autos NI Ltd

At Parkview Autos NI Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Parkview Autos NI Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 207 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great family run business

    By Jolene M on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with Parkview autos I felt very comfortable and was supplied with a lot of knowledge help and guidance when purchasing my car. Thanks again

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 06/04/21

    Thanks Jolene for the kind words hope you enjoy your new car ¿


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Michael G on 05 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Gerard is a nice guy, no hard sell and has quality cars. V happy with my Audi A5


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By regan H on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, very helpful with and queries you may have


  • 5

    Car purchase at Parkview

    By Declan F on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience at Parkview purchasing a car - they were knowledgeable and helpful throughout.


  • 5

    No hassle easy to. Deal with

    By brian S on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars great to deal with would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By KELLY B on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Parkview were really lovely to deal with.. Made the whole process really easy. Love my new car!


  • 5

    Good place to deal with.

    By david M on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and polite people to deal with. No problem getting a test drive and well informed.


  • 5

    Excellent and Hassle free

    By david D on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I called Parkview autos to go and view an Audi A5 Cabriolet he had in I explained I had been looking for 1 for a while and I normally buy on the mainland he said I could come up anytime just giving him 30 min notice as to make a time slot that suited myself, wife and kids. When I got there he had an extensive range of top cars at the right price. I viewed the car and he couldn’t be more helpful with any information I asked for! I did buy the vehicle from him with no hassle the car was presented to me when I collected it to a high standard. I will definitely be talking to him again in the future when it’s my turn in the house for a new car.


  • 5

    After viewing many cars, deal done with Parkview!

    By caroline K on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner was extremely helpful and agreed to see us at short notice to purchase a car. The process was seamless and very easy. We drove away very happy in our new vehicle the same day. Would highly recommend him and would buy from him again


  • 5

    Parkview Autos sale.

    By Adrian M on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently did some business with Parkview Autos and was very pleased with the process. No pushy sales technique just let me make the decision on the vehicle. A few points were quickly sorted by the owner and drove the car away the following day. Would highly recommend Parkview Autos.


Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Telephone:
07980 449094 028 94433322

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Address:
Birchwood,
50 Old Coach Road,
Templepatrick,
County Antrim,
BT39 0EX