play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkview Autos NI Ltd

At Parkview Autos NI Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Parkview Autos NI Ltd
5
4.9

All 247 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Verna Ramsey on 02 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    This is the place to come to get your next car...🚘. I phoned late in the evening and my call was answered were I was able to arrange to come the next day for a test drive ... absolutely fell in love with Mitsubishi outlander hybrid and was able to drive away that day...fantastic range of cars in stock to suit everyone’s pocket... and also able to source the car you want to which is fantastic.... Great to do business and will be back again for my next car ...

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 02/03/22

    Many thanks Verna for taking the time to do the fantastic review much appreciated. Enjoy the new car!


  • 5

    First class service

    By Lee on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    A very easy and pleasant transaction, i contacted on a friday evening enquiring about the car and was able to arrange a viewing for the next day. Gerard put the car through it's MOT and phoned me to say it had passed and was ready to collect when i was ready. A pleasure to dea with from start to finish and the price was reasonable as well 😁

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 20/01/22

    Thanks Lee for the kind words enjoy the car!


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Kiri McLaughlin on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, great communication and really appreciative of the speedy service too. Would highly recommend Gerard.

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 20/01/22

    Thanks Kiri for the great review I really appreciate your business!


  • 5

    By Paul Coupe on 17 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Having spoken to Gerard on the telephone about a used Audi A6 S line diesel that he had for sale I made arrangements to go to view the car on behalf of my Son!On arrival the Audi was presented in a well lit garage to view & we accepted a test drive offer!Gerards enthusiasm for the Motor Trade & his attention to detail along with a great test drive made the sale process easy & we struck a deal for the car!My Son is now the proud owner of a 2014 Audi A6 & I have no hesitation in recommending Parkview Motors NI Ltd to family & friends & hope to be visiting Gerard again on our next vehicle change!Best Wishes Paul & David Coupe.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, quick and easy would definitely recommend and use again!

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 06/01/22

    Thanks for the kind review, enjoy the new car!


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By David on 05 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, down to earth, fantastic cars highly recommend will be referring to others

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 06/01/22

    Thanks David enjoy the car.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend!

    By Anonymous on 21 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars, excellent service! Really happy customer!

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 23/11/21

    Thanks for taking time to leave Great review.


  • 5

    By Ian Loney on 19 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from a brilliant car sales man. His cars definitely speak for themselves as they are top quality. I purchased a vauxhall zafira tourer from Gerald at parkview Autos. He had it serviced and a new tyre put on it as he wasn't happy to send me away with it the way it was, even though it was still road legal. I will definitely be back in the future to get another car from him as he couldn't help enough. Good clear information from start to finish from an honest sales man which is hard to come by.

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 19/11/21

    Thanks Ian for the kind words, enjoy the new car!


  • 5

    Top class

    By Thomas Mc Kieran on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy to have come across Parkview Autos. Immediatly felt comfortable with the genuine, down to earth people there. Will be recommending!

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 18/11/21

    Thanks Thomas for taking time to do a review enjoy the car.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Helen Woods on 16 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service - got a beautiful car for my daughter - went out of there way to stay opened to get a test drive and made the experience very enjoyable- would highly recommend

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 16/11/21

    Thanks Helen for taking time to do a review, thanks again for your business


Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Telephone:
07980 449094 028 94433322

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Address:
Birchwood,
50 Old Coach Road,
Templepatrick,
County Antrim,
BT39 0EX