play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkview Autos

At Parkview Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkview Autos

Parkview Autos
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An excellent level of service

    By John F on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Parkview Motors provided an excellent level of service from start to finish, a pleasure to deal with. I would have no hesitation using them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Svajunas Z on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought Audi A5 S Line. Excellent service. 100% recommended.


  • 5

    Quality Used Car

    By Donald K on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a used Nissan 370Z from Parkview Autos and found the service throughout the transaction completely transparent and problem free. The personal touch that Parkview Autos offer is a refreshing experience compared to other dealers I visited. My purchase came complete (no hidden or extra charges) with a six month warranty which offered peace of mind and established confidence in this dealer. I would recommend Parkview Autos to anyone wishing to purchase a quality used car. Thanks Parkview Autos for an outstanding 370Z.


  • 5

    Citroën c5 estate owner

    By Angelo M on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent value for money and service I received at park view auto's, I will be buying my next car with them. Angelo from Belfast Citroën c5 estate owner


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Stephen G on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service throughout the buying experience. Car was as described and in excellent condition. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great dealer to do business with 5*

    By Daniel H on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mazda 6 from Parkview Motors. Very professional service. The car is a great example. I am importing the car into the Republic of Ireland and Parkview gave me all the relevant documentation and advice in doing so. They were a pleasure to deal with and would recommend them to my friends, and family. Would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Very happy new car owner

    By Matthew B on 27 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Made an appointment to view a car on a Wednesday, bought it the same evening and had it by the Friday. Great service, hassle-free and very helpful! Would highly recommend Parkview Autos.


  • 5

    Audi Q7 sline+

    By Lawrence M on 07 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent dealer had good knowledge of the vehicle I was looking at. Very pleased with my purchase of an Audi Q7 sline+.

    Reply from Parkview Autos on 08/06/17

    Thanks Lawrence for choosing to purchase your new vehicle from us. Regards Gerard.


  • 5

    Car was as advertised and found them easy to deal

    By Debbie H on 12 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly , straight forward , professional. Was best value for money on the market.


  • 5

    Excellent service , excellent value for money

    By Stevie G on 17 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Having picked up our Jaguar XF portfolio today , I was again as a returning customer more than happy with the way we were treated by Parkview autos .Everything was as promised and we were treated with total respect the whole time , from trading our car in till the collecting of our new car ( new to us ) and they were more than helpful in there advice and knowledge to help in keeping our cherished registration number . This is not the first time we have made a purchase from parkview autos and would have no problem in recommending them , 100% happy , thanks guys. Stevie G .


Parkview Autos

Telephone:
07980 449094 028 94433322

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Parkview Autos

Address:
Birchwood,
50 Old Coach Road,
Templepatrick,
County Antrim,
BT39 0EX