play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkview Autos NI Ltd

At Parkview Autos NI Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Parkview Autos NI Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 207 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would not recommend to a friend

    By Marcus C on 02 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This dealership gave me the worst experience I ever had in looking at buying a car. On a side note I have bought numerous cars through the years all over the republic and north of Ireland and even Japan.

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 05/10/21

    It is unfortunate you feel this way after we spent so much time answering telephone calls, sending pictures and a walk around video of the car to yourself. We are a long established family business and pride ourselves on the service we provide. Our 99% 5 star reviews speak for themselves.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By RHONDA W on 16 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Would highly recommend Parkview Autos - Gerry was really helpful and having not changed our car for a few years he made it such a swift and smooth purchase. Would definitely go back to Gerry for our next car.


  • 5

    First class experience

    By Matthew C on 26 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very smooth experience buying from Parkview Autos. Gave a fair price on my trade in and was great to deal with. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    By Olga U on 13 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I couldn’t recommend Parkview Autos NI highly enough. It is the second car we are buying from here and every time it’s a great experience. Gerald it’s very helpful and takes care that everything goes well and smooth. Big range of cars with good quality and affordable prices.


  • 5

    Highly professional and friendly service, brilliant.

    By Lynn B on 22 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just completed a purchase of a lovely mini. Gerard was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He was so helpful and friendly and the deal was completely hassle free.


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Anonymous on 09 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    On meeting Gerard it soon became clear he knew what he was talking about. He was happy to answer any questions and there was no hard sales push which was really appreciated. The process of buying a car was a pleasure from start to finish. I would highly recommend Parkview Autos to anyone wishing to buy a quality car. A first class friendly service from a genuinely nice guy.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Martin M on 21 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service very professional from start to finish. Gerard couldn't do enough to help me find a car that suited me . Delivery of car was first class. Highly recommend nothing was to mush hassle for him. Thanks again give star definitely Martin m


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By Cameron M on 28 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 2015 2 series off this dealer a few weeks ago and the customer service provided was excellent, the car was in very good or outstanding condition, I would highly recommend this dealership as they ensure that all vehicles are thoroughly cleaned before viewings and all staff are very helpful and friend.


  • 5

    Excellent service all round!

    By James G on 20 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks for a straightforward purchase at the weekend. Great service, car was well prepared and I'm delighted with my purchase. Cheers!!


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure from start to finish

    By Toni L on 26 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I can’t say I wasn’t worried about a car that I hadn’t seen! I called and spoke to Gerard who answered all my questions. Delivery was arranged from NI to Essex within a few days. Gerard and the delivery driver kept me updated at all times, and the car arrived on time. The car was exactly as described , low mileage and A1 condition, and at a fair price. Gerard was happy to help whenever I had any questions during the arrangements. He was at all times helpful, but never the pushy car salesman which was refreshingly different. I would happily recommend Parkview Autos to my family and friends. Many thanks Gerard, I love my new car. Mr Toni Leonardi

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 12/06/20

    Thanks Toni for putting your trust in us, so glad your Happy Enjoy the new car and many thanks again for your business. Regards Gerard..


Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Telephone:
07980 449094 028 94433322

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Address:
Birchwood,
50 Old Coach Road,
Templepatrick,
County Antrim,
BT39 0EX