play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkview Autos NI Ltd

At Parkview Autos NI Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Parkview Autos NI Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 170 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality Used Car

    By Donald K on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a used Nissan 370Z from Parkview Autos and found the service throughout the transaction completely transparent and problem free. The personal touch that Parkview Autos offer is a refreshing experience compared to other dealers I visited. My purchase came complete (no hidden or extra charges) with a six month warranty which offered peace of mind and established confidence in this dealer. I would recommend Parkview Autos to anyone wishing to purchase a quality used car. Thanks Parkview Autos for an outstanding 370Z.


  • 5

    Citroën c5 estate owner

    By Angelo M on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent value for money and service I received at park view auto's, I will be buying my next car with them. Angelo from Belfast Citroën c5 estate owner


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Stephen G on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service throughout the buying experience. Car was as described and in excellent condition. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great dealer to do business with 5*

    By Daniel H on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mazda 6 from Parkview Motors. Very professional service. The car is a great example. I am importing the car into the Republic of Ireland and Parkview gave me all the relevant documentation and advice in doing so. They were a pleasure to deal with and would recommend them to my friends, and family. Would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By RHONDA W on 16 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Would highly recommend Parkview Autos - Gerry was really helpful and having not changed our car for a few years he made it such a swift and smooth purchase. Would definitely go back to Gerry for our next car.


  • 5

    First class experience

    By Matthew C on 26 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very smooth experience buying from Parkview Autos. Gave a fair price on my trade in and was great to deal with. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    By Olga U on 13 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I couldn’t recommend Parkview Autos NI highly enough. It is the second car we are buying from here and every time it’s a great experience. Gerald it’s very helpful and takes care that everything goes well and smooth. Big range of cars with good quality and affordable prices.


  • 5

    Highly professional and friendly service, brilliant.

    By Lynn B on 22 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just completed a purchase of a lovely mini. Gerard was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He was so helpful and friendly and the deal was completely hassle free.


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Anonymous on 09 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    On meeting Gerard it soon became clear he knew what he was talking about. He was happy to answer any questions and there was no hard sales push which was really appreciated. The process of buying a car was a pleasure from start to finish. I would highly recommend Parkview Autos to anyone wishing to buy a quality car. A first class friendly service from a genuinely nice guy.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Martin M on 21 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service very professional from start to finish. Gerard couldn't do enough to help me find a car that suited me . Delivery of car was first class. Highly recommend nothing was to mush hassle for him. Thanks again give star definitely Martin m


Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Telephone:
07980 449094 028 94433322

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Address:
Birchwood,
50 Old Coach Road,
Templepatrick,
County Antrim,
BT39 0EX