play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Parkview Autos NI Ltd

At Parkview Autos NI Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Parkview Autos NI Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 170 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By CLAIR M on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went to look at a car on a Saturday morning and by 3.30pm the same afternoon I drove off with my new car. The car was in a fantastic condition and I still can’t believe how easy it was to get everything sorted . It was a one stop shop , I traded my old car in , I was offered an agreeable finance deal ( all approved within an hour ) . I have never received such amazing customer service from any car dealer. I would encourage anyone to use Parkview Autos and abandoned the bigger non personal dealerships ! .

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 12/06/20

    Thanks Clair for the kind words, it was a pleasure to meet you and your father. I would like to thank you again for your business enjoy the new car... Regards Gerard.


  • 5

    The best second hand car dealer in the country!!

    By SUE M on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honest, reliable and very professional and nothing is too much trouble for him. We bought a Range Rover Sport from him and everything was throughly explained and shown. There’s not another second hand car dealership in the country I will ever use again!! Parkview Autos is simply the best.

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 12/06/20

    Thanks Sue for taking the time to leave this great review so glad your Happy Enjoy.. Regard Gerard.


  • 5

    Great car, great price and great service.

    By arron M on 07 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Picked up a brillaint car to fit my budget and staff was very freindly and helpful.

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 12/06/20

    Thanks Arron for your Business!!


  • 5

    Easy and fast, great deal

    By stephen M on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found Gerard real Easy to deal with On the phone and face to face , he seemed to really know his stuff, went with a budget in mind and came home with few Pound in my pocket , I bought a Hyundai and the car is driving perfect. Very friendly and was able to answer all my questions even let me look around his yard at cars out off my budget And give me information about Them so he took time to talk no rushing. As covid-19 is happening He offered to deliver the car for free but I came back with my brother Latter The day. Will definitely deal with again when I need to upgrade again. Thanks again Gerard


  • 5

    A4sline2016

    By JOHN F on 30 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time I met this guy. Found him very approachable and easy to talk to no beating about the bush and straight to the point. I would recommend anyone to give him a try if they looking a vehicle. Cars reasonably priced. Dr


  • 5

    Great car, great price, great service

    By ERNEST S on 28 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Parkview Autos was a delight to deal with despite the current social distancing regulations. They made the experience pain free including organising the finance. The car is immaculate and a great price. I would recommend Parkview Autos to anyone


  • 5

    Parkview motors

    By roy T on 15 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Gerard is an absolute gentleman. Always willing to help in any way he can no pressure sales talk just a friendly genuine guy. I will definitely be back when changing again.


  • 5

    Great Service, no hassle

    By SHELLY K on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Seen the ad for my car online, messaged Parkview autos and it was really easy to arrange a test drive. I was able to come back on any day to arrange the pick up and the sale was very smooth. Would definitely purchase from Parkview Autos again.


  • 5

    Top quality cars - highly recommended

    By GARRETH G on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience buying my car with ParkView Autos - The car was spotlessly cleaned and paperwork was done with 100% professionalism. Park View Autos are extremely nice to deal with and I'll definitely be returning for my next car.

    Reply from Parkview Autos NI Ltd on 03/02/20

    Many thanks for the kind words Garreth great meeting you enjoy the new car. Regards Gerard.


  • 5

    Top service. Delighted with my used car.

    By KEVIN C on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recommend Parkview Autos as a brilliant place to buy a car. I rang on the Wednesday. Spoke to Gerard. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about my requirements. Picked up my used car on Sunday. Car was professionally cleaned and looked amazing. Parkview delivered 100% customer service. Would highly recommend this company if your looking for a quality used car.


Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Telephone:
07980 449094 028 94433322

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Parkview Autos NI Ltd

Address:
Birchwood,
50 Old Coach Road,
Templepatrick,
County Antrim,
BT39 0EX